初涉30天 New 30 days

刚到这里还微风四起,转眼却快雪花纷飞。

When I new here also breeze but quickly snow.

算算时间,到这里已经快两个月了,半年的时光,匆匆忙忙过去了三分之一。来之前我们的身份还是一个个涉世未深的大学生,到这里却是孩子们口中的曲老师。

It is about 2 months I have been here.Half a year time over a third in a hurry.Before my identity or a wet behind the college students is not deep,here was the children’s teacher Ms Qu.

我叫曲思宇,Claire是我的英文名。如果还在国内,那我就是汉语国际教育的大四学生一枚。可在这里我是实战锻炼的实习老师或者叫Co-teaching?我很喜欢这个称呼,在国内我教过的都是有一些汉语基础并且能独立的思考和解决一些事情的成年人(学校的外教和留学生),在麦迪逊,却是一些每天很阳光很朝气的小学生,尽管每一天的工作是相似的,孩子是相同的。但每一天都是不一样的,非常新奇。

My name is SiYu Qu ,you can call me Claire in English.If it is at home then I am a senior student majoring in international education of the Chinese language.But here I am standing exercise student teacher or called co-teaching?I like this name very much.At home I taught the students there are some adults and can independent thinking and problem solving  with a certain Chinese foundation.(the school’s teacher and students),In Madison, is some very the sunlight and very energetic students every day.Although each day’s work is similar, the child is the same, but every day is not the same,very novel.

刚开始在学校的十天,是一直在轮换的,每个人都要每个不同的年级,不同的班级走一走呆一天,我很喜欢这种方式,看到不同年级是怎样上课,老师和学生又是怎样的状态。从幼儿园的言传身教一点点的灌输学习,再到一二年级的影响学习,或是三年级的过渡学习,还是四五年级的系统全面的学习。不同年龄段的学习和方法,让我惊喜。果然做事情要从娃娃抓起,如果不亲身体验真的不知道他们可以把汉语说得这么流利。让我学了好些年英语的大姐姐都有些自惭形秽,同样是学习第二外语,却之间有如此大的差异。让我对中文沉浸的班级有了更多更大的好奇。对我这个学对外汉语专业的人来说,想了解这些,深入这些,如果没有这个环境,我是真的得不到这么多的实践练习。此时此刻的我,只有用如饥似渴,才不为过.

First ten days in school ,is always rotation,each person every day in the different class one  day.I like this way to see how different grade class the teacher and students.Learn from the engender a little infusion of kindergarten ,to study the influence of grade 1 and 2,or grade 3 transition to study or 4or 5 grade system comprehensive   study.Learning and methods of the different age groups let me surprise.Sure enough to do something to grab from baby if not personally experience also don’t know they can speak Chinese so fluently.Let me learn English for many years to shame, big sister have the same is learning a second language, but there is such a big difference between those.Let me to Chinese immersion class have more and more curious.For the learners of Chinese as a foreign language professional, I want to know about these, if there is no such environment, I really do not have so much practice.At this moment, I only use hungry, too.

这十天里,不同年级,不同笑脸,每到一个班级我都会记得她们的名字,也会在每个班级标注笔记,一边学习,一边做标注,以免时间长了我会忘记。当然,笔记是我给自己看得小秘密,就不能分享啦。果真每个老师都有不同的方法,不同的魅力。

That 10 days, different grade, different smiling face, I will remember them name each to a class , will be marked notes in every class, to learn, while doing noting, lest after a long time I will forget.Notes are, of course, I give myself to see little secret, can’t share.As expected every teacher has a different approach, different charm.

最后,经过双选和考虑,我去了二年级韩老师的班级,看着我当初帮着韩老师开学前一起布置的教室,再回来,觉得格外亲切,同样两个年轻开朗的大女孩,要带领13个小淘气一起,学习汉语。

Finally, after double choice and consideration, I went to the second grade Ms Han’s class,Looked at me until the beginning of the Ms Han decorate together with the help of the classroom, come back again, feel very warm, the same two young, cheerful girls, to lead the 13 elf together, learning Chinese.

因为到了班级的那一天是我的生日,小朋友们还给我做了贺卡,真的是好感动 ,看着一个个洋娃娃似的他们将好听的中文,也更加开心。以前开会说不要和小孩子有身体接触,但是他们真的会很热情,很开心的来抱你,眼睛里的天真和信任,让我对之前工作的些许恐惧,霎时间荡然无存。

Because the class that day is my birthday, I made the children back CARDS, really is so touching, watching the doll like they will be good in Chinese, and more happy.Before the meeting said don’t and children to have physical contact, but they really will be very warm, very happy to embrace you, the eyes of innocence and trust, let me a little fear of work before, suddenly disappeared.

安定下来,每天在班级,孩子们曲老师曲老师的叫着,却不会写,韩就教他们,这个字像一个蛋糕(曰),上面插了两支蜡烛,他们果然就记住了。每天我都可以学到很多东西,学习最重要的是方法和兴趣,在这里都得到了最真切的验证。在这里,学习不是每天黑白纸笔的更更改改,而是有数学题卡,中文卡片,数学和中文小组的交替练习。还有smart board,Class-Dojo,Go-Noodle,Happy-Friday………从没接触过的新鲜教学,special音体美的转换,高年级低年级结伴阅读的一帮一,每周有电脑课和去图书馆的好习惯,都太值得学习。到什么时间做什么事,加强时间观念,合理规划;自己做自己的事情,吃过点心后收拾整理,管理自己养成独立。从小不仅仅只有学习,养成良好的人格和品格才是第一。

Settle down, every day in class, children call me teacher Qu , but can’t write, Ms Han taught them, like a cake (yue), the word above the two candles, as they remember.Everyday I can learn a lot, and interest is the most important way to learn, here are the most real.Here, learning is not black and white pen more changes every day, but have a math problem card, card in Chinese, math and Chinese team alternate.And smart board, Class –  Dojo, Go – Noodle , Happy – Friday…Never contact fresh teaching, special sound transformation of body beauty, read a bunch of a senior junior company, has the good habit of computer course and go to the library every week, is worth learning.What time to do something, to strengthen the concept of time, reasonable planning;Do their own thing,   tidying up after eat a snack , manage their nurturance independence.From not only learning, develop good personality and character is the first.

步入正轨,渐渐熟悉之后得到了会有一上午老师不在要去开会的消息,对我来说有些担惊受怕,因为我不知道,平时帮助老师还好,要是让我独自操控课堂,我会怎么样,毕竟我们班里13个小朋友,有九个男孩子只有四个女孩子呀!但是我又很高兴,我能锻炼自己,所以在韩老师要去开会的这两个小时里,我要带morning-work,morning-meeting还有上中文课以及分发点心。

On the right track, the teacher is not familiar with gradually got will have morning to go to the meeting, some scared for me, because I don’t know, help the teacher also good at ordinary times, if let me control the classroom alone, I’ll how, after all, 13 children in our class, there are nine boys only four girls!But I’m very happy, I can exercise myself, so Ms Han to go to the meeting in two hours, I need to take morning – work, morning – meeting and have Chinese lessons and distribute snacks.

因为那天是fun Friday,我没有让他们做morning-work,我把他们集结到聪明板前给他们讲了一点中国文化的知识。我从国内带来了一点中国脸谱的吊坠,中国结和中国剪纸。讲课的前一天在yutube上找到了英文动画似的简短讲解,期间我会暂停中英文结合的和它们介绍。他们听的很有兴趣,让我紧张的缓解了一些。然后开始早会,一边说一边写下今天的日程和special的课。抽取当天的领队,小助手,卫生委员。他们没有很吵,却很安静的听我说话,我觉得他们更可爱了。

Because it was fun Friday, morning – work I don’t have to let them do , I assembled them to the front of the smart board to tell  them a little bit of knowledge about Chinese culture.I brought from home a little bit of China’s masks pendants, Chinese knot and Chinese paper cutting.Lectures on yutube found English day animation brief explanations, I will pause during combination and their introduction in both Chinese and English.They listen to interested, let me nervous alleviate some.Then start early meeting, said write down today’s schedule  and special classes.Extract the leader that day, and little helper, health commissioner.They are not very noisy, he listened to me very quiet, I think they are cute.

早会过后是带他们排队去卫生间,回来做两个just dance的小舞蹈和一个go noodle的clam down就开始了一天的学习。

After the morning-meeting is to take them line up to go to toilet, come back to do two just  dance and began a clam down go noodle begin a day of learning.

因为昨天的课讲完了,所以我要开始讲一篇新的课文。还好可以和前一篇文章承上启下,我先在聪明板上写下上节课学的字,我写一个让他们认一个,不会的我会标注拼音,带他们读或者找小朋友读。等大家都记起这些字词之后,我会快速的指任意一个字让小朋友说出来,他们认的很起劲我就趁热打铁,打开xuele里的门牙掉了这篇新的课文。因为前面的一节课是我长大了,很多有关联,所以讲起来难度不是很大,就是生字比较多。

Because yesterday’s class is finished, so I need to start a new lesson.Can also good and like the previous article, I wrote in the last lesson on the smart board first learn words, I write one to let them know, don’t I will indicate the pinyin, they read or children.After everyone remember these words, I will be quick to let children speak out any one word, they think of very much I will strike while the iron is hot, open “men ya diao  le ” in the xuele off the new text.Because I grew up in front of a class is, many are linked, so, difficulty is not great, is more new words.

xuele可以帮助读课文,打开之后,他会帮着读或者任意暂停,我还用popcorn的方式让小朋友阅读,有趣的学习,游戏的学习,果然学起什么都不枯燥。然后认读了课后的生字,带领他们练习怎么写,每人一个小白板,做听写,但是要事先讲好白板规则哦,不然小朋友们会在白板上画画。听写过后,我让小朋友们坐个圆圈,围坐一起,我听写一个字,哪个小朋友写的又快又正确就可以作为一个小老师,听写下一个字。他们情绪都好高涨,我在一旁看着,他们一个个积极的写,终于知道做老师的幸福所在了。然后到了点心时间,学校每天都会发水果给小朋友,来给他们补充维生素,我在他们点心时间放了中文小故事,韩老师就回来了,老师真的不好做,看似连贯的一天,却要老师的精心设计。

Xuele can help to read the text, after open, he will help to read or any pause, I still with popcorn let children reading, the fun of learning, the learning of the game, really learn what all don’t boring.Then a picture of the new words after class and led them to practice how to write, each a small white board, do a dictation, but want to speak good board rules in advance, otherwise the children will draw on the whiteboard.After the dictation, I let the children take a circle, is surrounded sit together, my dictation, a word which child wrote quickly and correctly can be a little teacher, dictation next words.Their mood is good, I’m watching, their positive write one by one, finally know what is happiness for a teacher.Then it was time for dessert, and the school send fruit to children every day, and to give their vitamin supplements, I put a Chinese snack time in their small story, Ms Han came back, the teacher really bad to do, seemingly coherent one day, the teacher’s elaborate design.

然后中文小组活动,讲了数学,recess,午餐。照例是数学小组活动我带一组,每天不同的活动也因为相处的越来越融洽而日渐娴熟。在他们去recess,special时间我们要去coco姐办公室翻译所在年级的科学书,以备以后讲课用。还有给他们做中文阅读测试,每一天都很充实。

Then Chinese team activities, about mathematics, recess, lunch.As usual, is I took a group of team activities, mathematics different activities every day also because get along with more and more harmonious and increasingly adept.In their recess, the special time we will go to coco’s office  translation science book  in located grade, lecture for later use.And give them do Chinese reading test, every day is very full.

我想我会越来越发现做教师的乐趣,半年后给现在的自己一个惊喜。

I think I will find more and more  fun of became a teacher, six months after a surprise for now of myself.

发表评论

